RC Deportivo has won six official titles throughout its history. A League Championship (1999-2000), two Copas del Rey (1995 and 2002) and three Spanish Supercups (1995, 2000 and 2002). RC Deportivo is one out of only nine clubs that have been able to win the Spanish League, of which it has also been runner-up five times: 1949-1950, 1993-1994, 1994-1995, 2000-2001 and 2001-2002. Dépor was also Second Division champion in five occasions (1961-1962, 1963-1964, 1965-1966, 1967-1968 and 2011-2012), although in the first four, said division was divided into two groups and RC Deportivo won the North Group. Furthermore, the Club was also Third Division champion the only time it ever competed in that category (1974-1975). In its first decades, RC Deportivo conquered six Galician Championships, in 1927, 1928, 1931, 1933, 1937 and 1940.